Lynette Eason Bio

Lynette Eason is the best selling, award winning author of the Women of Justice series, the Deadly Reunions series, the Hidden Identity Series and the currently releasing Elite Guardians series. She writes for Revell and Harlequin’s Love Inspired Suspense line. Her books have appeared on the CBA and ECPA bestseller lists. She has won several awards including the 2013 Carol Award for WHEN A HEART STOPS in the Romantic Suspense category. Lynette teaches at writing conferences all over the country. She is a member of American Christian Fiction Writers (ACFW) and Romance Writers of America (RWA). Lynette can be found online at and and @lynetteeason on Twitter.

High Res Photos

Just click the images below to download high resolution versions useful for printing.
Lynette EasonLynette Eason - Author

Press Release

Press Release for No One To Trust


Radio Interviews

Lynette loves to do radio interviews. She is thankful for the support of Christian radio across America. If you would like to schedule a radio interview with Lynette, please email Crossover Media Group.


Download a list of Lynette’s books